Author Topic: Possible 1.06 bug - Orbit Planner  (Read 2645 times)

Glowworm51

  • BetaTeam
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 100
    • View Profile
Possible 1.06 bug - Orbit Planner
« on: June 22, 2016, 01:00:55 PM »
I have been using the Orbit Planner for a transfer from Earth orbit to Saturn.  Once set, I use the time advance. When the Orbiter is just beyond Saturn's orbit, I close the Orbit Planner to switch back to the main interface. The App then crashes - this has happened on both times I have tried it.

Glowworm51

  • BetaTeam
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 100
    • View Profile
Re: Possible 1.06 bug - Orbit Planner
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2016, 01:17:01 PM »
Correction to the above - the crash occurs if I press the Orbit button in the Orbit Planner rather than using the X to close the window. I was using the Orion shuttle rather than Orbiter.

jcarrion

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 441
    • View Profile
Re: Possible 1.06 bug - Orbit Planner
« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2016, 10:27:49 AM »
hi Glowworm , those bugs should be fixed in (hopefully )  todays' release;

Glowworm51

  • BetaTeam
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 100
    • View Profile
Re: Possible 1.06 bug - Orbit Planner
« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2016, 10:35:54 PM »
Many thanks for all you hard work